Roseville Masonic Temple # 222    
  235 Vernon St. Roseville, Ca. 95678      
(916) 786-2588
        
                             
Master Masons Forum                               
  
email:  Masons@rosevillemasoniclodge.org

Roseville Lodge No. 222 F&AM      

 Webmail Login

 Worshipful Master……………..: Randy lee Moore Sr.
WorshipfulMaster@rosevillemasoniclodge.org


 Senior Warden………………….: Kendall MacGregor 

SeniorWarden@rosevillemasoniclodge.org

 Junior Warden…….............................….: Stephen Kyle JuniorWarden@rosevillemasoniclodge.org


 Treasurer ................................................: Gary Steele GSteele@rosevillemasoniclodge.org


 Secretary............................................: Bill Netemeyer Masons@rosevillemasoniclodge.org 

 Assistant Secretary...............................: Paul Crummy
PCrummey@rosevillemasoniclodge.org 

 Senior Deacon…………………..: Andrew Guaraglia
AGuaraglia@rosevillemasoniclodge.org
 

 Junior Deacon……………...……..: Michael Rodney  
MRodney@rosevillemasoniclodge.org


 Senior Steward…………………….....:  Kyle Kimmey
KKimmey@rosevillemasoniclodge.org

 Junior Steward………………....….: Michael Young 
MYoung@rosevillemasoniclodge.org
 

Chaplain….………………………: John Cooper Jr . JCooper@rosevillemasoniclodge.org 

 Marshal………………………….: Trampas Shook TShook@rosevillemasoniclodge.org  

 Tyler……………………………………..:  Bill Bain
 
BBain@rosevillemasoniclodge.org


________________________________________________


Inspector 406th Masonic District.............William Parker,
 PM:
wmjilad56@msn.com  

Officer’s Coach ………………..……………Nicholas Demeter PM.: NDemeter@osevillemasoniclodge.org


Candidates Coaching Chair
……...…………: Kendall Macgregor
 
SeniorWarden@rosevillemasoniclodge.org

Senior Warden Masonic Education...: Kendall Macgregor  SeniorWarden@rosevillemasoniclodge.org

Temple Board President........................... Mark Irwin Templeboard@rosevillemasoniclodge.org
 

Trestleboard News........................
Trestleboardnews@rosevillemasoniclodge.org


Webmaster...............................................Randy Moore: RMoore@rosevillemasoniclodge.org

Roseville Masonic Temple # 222 Stated Meeting is held on the first Monday of each month at 7:30 PM.

A Family Night dinner is scheduled before the Stated Meeting on the first Monday of the month. Dinner is served at 6:30pm, and is open to Masons, Non-Mason's and their family’s. Come join in the fun, fellowship and food!
Please see the "Event Calendar Page" for all the upcoming events.


 

California Grand Lodge 

                     
 
Website Builder